Tassel Kimono (Under $25)

DSC_0709DSC_0720DSC_0734DSC_0725

FRAME Denim // Marc Fisher Wedges + Steve Madden Wedges // White Top // Tassel Kimono // Louis Vuitton Speedy


Hi guys! I am posting so late, and I am so sorry about that but I have been busy busy busy today. This whole week has been a bit crazy, but I wouldn’t trade it. Did you guys catch the finale of the Bachelor last night? Were you happy, sad, mad, jealous of Vanessa’s 4 CT Neil Lane diamond. HOLY COW is all I have to say. To be 100% honest, I am happy about the outcome of it because Nick and Vanessa deserve each other, they are both super emotional on that annoying level….. but hey! who am I to judge? I am just hoping my girl, Raven, finds love on Paradise. WOOO! I am so excited I get to watch her again!

Anyways, off the topic of The Bachelor… this kimono is everything, y’all! I linked the right one above, it is from Target. It also comes in white which is just as cute. I actually bought the M/L because 1) the XS/S was sold out, and 2) I tried it on and I kind of liked how roomy and long it was! The size is your preference on however you want it to fit.

I hope everyone has a great week! I have a lot of new and fun collaborations coming for you all. I can’t wait until they come in. YAY!

Leave a comment